Firefox OS/media

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Media Apps

  • Camera
  • Music
  • Gallery
  • Video
  • FMRadio
  • Ringtones
  • Wallpaper
  • Device Storage

Team Info

Members

 * Justin D'arcangelo (:justindarc) - Camera, Music, FMRadio
 * Wilson Page (:wilsonpage) - Camera, Threads.js, Web Components, Music
 * Andrew Osmond (:aosmond) - Camera platform, APIs and App; Device Storage
 * Diego Marcos (:dmarcos) - Camera, Gallery, WebVR
 * David Flanagan (:djf) - Gallery, Music, Camera, Video, Wallpaper
 * Jim Porter (:squib) - Music, Ringtones
 * Punam Dahiya (:pdahiya) - Gallery, Video
 * Hub Figuiere (:hub) - Music
 * Russ Nicoletti (:russn) - Video, Gallery
 * Dave Hylands (:dhylands) - Device Storage, HAL
 * Hema Koka (:hema) - Engineering Manager
 * No-Jun Park (njpark) - Media QA Engineer
 * Tiffanie Shakespeare (:tif) - Media Interaction Designer
 * Jacqueline Savory (:jsavory) - Media Interaction Designer
 * Amy Lee (:amlee) - Media Visual Designer
 * Hung Nguyen (:hnguyen) - Media Visual Designer

Team Meetings

  • Weekly Triages: Wednesday 3pm PST
  • Weekly Standups: Thursdays 10am PST

Backlog

Bug Backlog

Starter Bugs

Feature Backlog


Releases

2.5 Release Wiki

2.2 Release Wiki