Intellego/Meetings/Sprints

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

When needed, sprints are generally held on Fridays, beginning at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM GMT / 18:00 UTC, or Saturdays, beginning at 4:30 AM PT / 7:30 AM ET / 11:30 AM GMT / 11:30 UTC.

Meeting notes

2014-01-02
Create a plan of attack for starting the project.